<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

ORDER NO. E3-03/2012 DATED: 01.02.2012

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay of Rs.14620-25280 and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Seniority No.	Column No.I	Column No.II
1.	3937	Jayakrishnan	Kavilumpara Grama
1.	5751	Office of the Deputy Director of	Panchayat
		Panchayats	Kozhikode
		Kozhikode	
2.	4417	S.Shahul Ahammed	Vattavada Grama
		Peerumed Grama Panchayat,	Panchayat,
		Idukki	Idukki
3.	4418	Jijimon.N.T	Badiyadukka Grama
		Vechoor Grama Panchayat,	Panchayat
		Kottayam	Kasaragod
4.	4419	Seenath.K	Poonjar Thekkekara Grama
4.	4417	Ettumanur Grama Panchayat	Poolijai Thekkekara Oralla Panchayat
		Kottayam	Kottayam
5.	4420	Salim.C.P	Kuttiyattur Grama
5.	4420	Performance Audit Unit V	Panchayat
		Vaikkam	Kannur
		Kottayam	
6.	4422	Poulin Joseph	Vilayoor Grama Panchayat
		Performance Audit Unit IV	Palakkad
		Meenachal, Kottayam	
7.	4425	Harikumar.T.D	Karimannur Grama
		Mavelikkara Thamarakkulam Grama	Panchayat
		Panchayat	Idukki
		Alappuzha	
8.	4426	J.Anand	Anad Grama Panchayat
		Lakkidi Peroor Grama Panchayat	Thiruvananthapuram
		Palakkad	(Allowed to continue on
		(Deputation to KTDFC)	deputation)

9.	4429	Raju.K.J Mala Grama Panchayat	Anthikkad Grama Panchayat Thrissur
10.	4430	Thrissur K.Jalisa Office of the Deputy Director of Panchayats Kollam	Melila Grama Panchayat Kollam
11.	4431	Pankajakshan.C.K Chapparappadavu Grama Panchayat Kannur	Udayagiri Grama Panchayat Kannur
12.	4433	Gopakumar.A Office of the Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Mylapra Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta
13.	4434	Praveen.P.I Office of the Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Anad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram
14.	4438	Geetha.T.C Kadukutty Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Karalam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
15.	4439	Thomas.K.M Mananthavadi Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Valiyaparamba Grama Panchayat Kasaragod
16.	4442	O.Babu Kayakkodi Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Maruthonkara Grama Panchayat Kozhikode
17.	4443	Zareena.P.A Karimannur Grama Panchayat Idukki	Muttam Grama Panchayat Idukki
18.	4448	B.Navas Palamel Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Parappur Grama Panchayat Malappuram
19.	4452	G.P.Sreejith Cheruthana Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Pudur Grama Panchayat Palakkad
20.	4453	Indhu.B Punnapra North Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Thennala Grama Panchayat Malappuram
21.	4454	Vini.S Purakkad Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Valavannur Grama Panchayat Malappuram
22.	4455	Gayathri.M.V Thripunithara Municipality Ernakulam	Malayattoor Neeleswaram Grama Panchayat Ernakulam

23.	4459	Rajagopal.B Devikulangara Grama Panchayat,	Chunakkara Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha
24.	4460	Alappuzha Sreedevi Amma Punnapra Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Ozhur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram
25.	4462	Afsal Raj.M.R Office of the Assistant Director of Panchayats Alappuzha	Kondazhy Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
26.	4463	G.T.Abhilash Champakkulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Pallassana Grama Panchayat,Palakkad
27.	4465	Sunil.G.K Office of the Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Madavur Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram
28.	4467	Jayan.T.V Vallikunnam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Cheruthazham Grama Panchayat Kannur
29.	4468	Navas.S Bharanikkav Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Maradi Grama Panchayat Ernakulam
30.	4470	Devalal.B Karthikappally Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Pariyaram Grama Panchayat Kannur
31.	4471	A.S.Sudevi Office of the Deputy Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Kaviyoor Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta
32.	4475	G.S.Biji Enadimangalam Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Chenneerkara Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta
33.	4476	N.Bency Keezhumad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Ulliyeri Grama Panchayat Kozhikode
34.	4477	P.B.Saji Vadasserikkara Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Kanthallur Grama Panchayat Idukki
35.	4478	Ajith Kumar.A.R Uzhamalakkal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Pooyappally Grama Panchayat Kollam
36.	4480	John Desmong Kannamangalam Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Deputation to KSBC)	Thennala Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Allowed to continue on Deputation)

37.	4481	Sunitha R Panicker	Enadimangalam Grama
		Chittar Grama Panchayat	Panchayat
		Pathanamthitta	Pathanamthitta
38.	4482	Anil Kumar.M.P	Enmakaje Grama Panchayat
		Kozhenchery Grama Panchayat	Kasaragod
		Pathanamthitta	

The above Orders are under purview of Norms published for General Transfer .

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in the G.O.(P) 85/2011/Fin dated: 26.02.2011 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (*www.lsg.kerala.gov.in*) and the promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) K.R.Muraleedharan IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. (Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned) The Secretary, Local Self Government Department (with C/L) The Secretary, State Election Commission All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent

ik